DO2 Rapid Wrapper automatic lumber packaging system

Intro
Get a presentation




You need information 1-888-276-0554

Wrap your lumber packages with DO2 Rapid Wrapper and benefit from a fast 6 months return on investment.

The DO2 Rapid Wrapper Automatic lumber packaging system offers outstanding performance. The wrapping machine’s electrical, mechanical and pneumatic components, its design, the programming structure and tactile interface have all been designed for easy use and no-hassle operation.  All of the wrapper’s components are robust and maintenance-free. Built with durability and efficiency in mind, the wrapper will optimize your plant’s production on a daily basis.

Download the technical sheet

Full output line including the packages’ tracking
and production reports.

For optimal performances and efficient production, trust the automatic lumber wrapping DO2 Rapid Wrapper. It offers a wrapping capacity up to 90 packs per hour, which match the speed of the fastest line in the industry.

Ensure the safety of your employees through the automatic lumber wrapping DO2 Rapid Wrapper. As it works without operator, it prints directly on wrap, it is working at a steady pace and equipped with safety devices, it will be an ally for your business. This lumber wrapping solution offers great autonomy and is safe for the environment.

ROI of less than one year:

  • Eliminate the cost of packaging;
  • Eliminate the cost of labeling;
  • Eliminate the cost related to the purchase of label;
  • Eliminate the impacts of accidents linked to the packaging tasks (back pain, hand injuries …)

Low cost indelible labels print.

Automatic wrapper uses standard paper and prints directly on wrap which allows to do it without operator.

The automatic lumber wrapping DO2 Rapid Wrapper is a member of your team in itself. It communicates with your staff using pagers, MMS, reports or lights and it is configured according to your business needs. It can thus pack and stapled timber packages of various sizes. The DO2 Rapid Wrapper is also available with a charger from 1 to 6 paper rolls. With integrated printers, it also protects the wood package from the weather while identifying it clearly. Its session-access offers different levels of control for maintenance or daily usage with its oversized touch-button interface. Its actions’ procedures and simple troubleshooting make DO2 Rapid Wrapper an ally for your team.

Videos

See the video

J.D. Irving, Chipman, NB, Canada

See the video

Tolko Soda Creek, Williams Lake, BC, Canada

See the video

West Fraser, Hinton, AB, Canada

See the video

West Fraser, Hinton, AB, Canada

See the video

Canfor Plateau, Vanderhoof, BC, Canada

See the video

Promotionnal video

See the video

Kronospan, Poland

Trust the advice of our professionals

Contact us 1-888-276-0554

Leave a message





Request a quotex

Emballeuse automatique
de paquet de bois
DO2 Rapid Wrapper

Obtenez une présentation




Vous désirez de l'information 1-888-276-0554

Emballez vos paquets de bois avec DO2 Rapid Wrapper et vous avez la possibilité de bénéficier d’un retour sur investissement rapide de 6 mois.

L’emballeuse automatique de paquets de bois DO2 Rapid Wrapper offre un rendement exceptionnel. Qu’il soit question des composantes électriques, mécaniques et pneumatiques de l’emballeuse, son design, la structure de son programme et de son interface tactile, ont été conçus pour faciliter son utilisation.  Toutes les pièces de l’emballeuse sont d’une grande robustesse et sans entretien. Pensée et construite pour durer, l’emballeuse travaille constamment à optimiser le rendement de votre usine.

Téléchargez la fiche technique

Ligne complète de sortie incluant le suivi de paquets
et rapports de production.

Pour un rendement optimal et une production efficace, faites confiance à l’emballeuse automatique de paquets de bois DO2 Rapid Wrapper. Une vitesse d’emballage pouvant attendre 41 sec. dans le 8 pieds et 47 sec. dans le 16 pieds, ce qui répond au ligne les plus rapides de l’industrie.

Assurez la sécurité de vos employés grâce à l’emballeuse DO2 Rapid Wrapper. Comme elle fonctionne sans opérateur, qu’elle imprime directement sur la toile, qu’elle est constante et dotée de dispositifs de sécurité, elle représentera un allié pour votre usine. L’emballeuse de paquets de bois offre ainsi une grande autonomie et un environnement sécuritaire.

Retour sur investissement de moins d’un an :

  • Éliminer le salaire de l’emballage;
  • Éliminer le salaire de l’étiquetage;
  • Éliminer les coûts reliés à l’achat d’étiquette;
  • Éliminer les impacts des accidents du travail reliés aux tâches de l’emballage (maux de dos, blessure aux mains…)

Impression d’étiquettes indélébiles à un coût dérisoire

L’emballeuse automatique utilise du papier standard et imprime directement sur la toile, ce qui permet un fonctionnement sans opérateur.

L’emballeuse automatique de paquets de bois est un membre de votre équipe à part entière. Elle communique avec votre personnel à l’aide de téléavertisseurs, MMS, de rapports ou de gyrophares et elle se configure selon les besoins de votre entreprise. Elle peut ainsi emballer des paquets de bois de divers formats et les agrafer. L’emballeuse DO2 Rapid Wrapper est aussi disponible avec un chargeur de 1 à 6 rouleaux de papier. Dotée d’imprimantes intégrées, elle permet aussi de protéger les paquets de bois des intempéries tout en les identifiant clairement. Son accès par session propose différents niveaux de contrôle pour sa maintenance ou son utilisation courante. Soit par son interface à boutons tactiles surdimensionnés et ses procédures d’actions et de dépannages simples à suivre font que DO2 Rapid Wrapper représente un allié pour votre équipe.

 

 

 

 

 

Faites confiance aux conseils
de nos professionnels

Contactez-nous 1-888-276-0554

Laisser un message




Demande de soumissionx